Something Dirty news

The official release date is set to the 28th of January 2011. The cover artwork is as you see it here also. The bureau b releases website offers mp3 music samples also.

From the releases website:
something dirty. CD, vinyl (180g), download. Out Jan 28, 2011

The living Krautrock legend Faust, around for over 40 years now, have recorded a new album! Jean-Hervé Peron, Zappi W. Diermaier (both founding members), James Johnston (Gallon Drunk, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds), and Gerladine Swayne (...Bender) have come up with another archetypical Faust album: inspiring, innovative, unpredictable, crossing boundaries, anarchic – Faustian! "something dirty" is a definitive milestone in the long history of this world-famous musical institution from Hamburg.

01. Tell the Bitch to go Home
02. Herbststimmung
03. Something Dirty
04. Thoughts of the Dead
05. Lost the Signal
06. Je Bouffe
07. Whet
08. Invisible Mending
09. Dampfauslass 1
10. Dampfauslass 2
11. Pythagoras
12. Save the Last One
13. La Sole Dorée

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.